HOP! Flight A5 4206 Status

Lyon, France to Nice, France

Domestic flight A5 4206 from Lyon (LYS) France to Nice (NCE) France operated by HOP! - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

HOP! (A5) 4206 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
HOP! Flight Status

A5 4206
HOP!

Scheduled 15:40 LYS Scheduled 16:35 NCE
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: HOP!
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LYS Arrival Airport: NCE
Departure Airport: Lyon Saint-Exupery International Airport, Lyon, France Arrival Airport: Cote D'Azur Airport, Nice, France
LYS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 NCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LYS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 02:19 AM NCE Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 02:19 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 284 kms / 177 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

HOP! A5 4206 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 15:50 16:45 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 15:50 16:45 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 15:40 16:35 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 15:50 16:45 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:50 16:45 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:50 16:45 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:50 16:45 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled

A5 4206 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-21 Wednesday 15:54 16:34 40 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 16:34
2018-02-22 Thursday 16:07 16:57 50 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 16:57
2018-02-19 Monday 16:02 16:41 38 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 16:41
2018-02-20 Tuesday 15:54 16:35 41 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 16:35
2018-02-16 Friday 16:14 16:53 39 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 16:53
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:49 16:28 38 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 16:28
2018-02-23 Friday 16:00 16:44 43 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 16:44