HOP! Flight A5 4208 Status

Lyon, France to Nice, France

Domestic flight A5 4208 from Lyon (LYS) France to Nice (NCE) France operated by HOP! - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

HOP! (A5) 4208 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
HOP! Flight Status

A5 4208
HOP!

Scheduled 20:10 LYS Scheduled 21:05 NCE
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: HOP!
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LYS Arrival Airport: NCE
Departure Airport: Lyon Saint-Exupery International Airport, Lyon, France Arrival Airport: Cote D'Azur Airport, Nice, France
LYS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 NCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LYS Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 01:04 AM NCE Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 01:04 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 284 kms / 177 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

HOP! A5 4208 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 20:10 21:05 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 20:10 21:05 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 20:10 21:05 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 20:10 21:05 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 20:10 21:05 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:10 21:05 (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Scheduled

A5 4208 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-15 Tuesday 20:21 20:58 37 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 20:58
2018-05-16 Wednesday 20:11 20:51 39 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 20:51
2018-05-13 Sunday 22:04 22:50 45 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 22:50
2018-05-14 Monday 20:24 21:03 39 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 21:03
2018-05-10 Thursday 20:10 20:51 41 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 20:51
2018-05-11 Friday 20:11 20:43 32 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 20:43
2018-05-17 Thursday 20:18 21:01 43 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 21:01
2018-05-18 Friday 20:15 20:56 40 minute(s) (LYS) Lyon (NCE) Nice Landed 20:56